Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
28 Apr at 1000
Cruiser series race 1

29 Apr at 1100
Gsc

29 Apr at 1100
Dinghy series race 1

Event List - December 10
<< November December 2017 January >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on December 10:

Sunday 10 December 2017 at 1300 - Christmas Lunch
Posted by: djclausen  Category: Social Event  Contact: social 
When: Sunday 10 December 2017 from 1300 until 1800
Location: GSC
An annual favourite. Turkey and all the trimmings

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 14 December 2017 Knowledge and Nosh - Christmas Roundup and Sea Shanties!
Thursday 11 January 2018 Knowledge and Nosh - East Coast Cruising tips
Saturday 03 February 2018 New Members' Tea
Thursday 08 February 2018 Knowledge and Nosh - the Junk rig
Thursday 08 March 2018 Knowledge and Nosh - Race Course Setting
Saturday 24 March 2018 GSC Quiz Night
Monday 02 April 2018 Dink about day/Club boat Familiarsation/How to run a race
Saturday 07 April 2018 RYA Powerboat Level 1&2 Day 1
Sunday 08 April 2018 RYA Powerboat Level 1&2 Day 2
Thursday 12 April 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - Planning a sailing weekend away


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L6 of 2018
Isle of Grain to Outer Thames Estuary - Survey of New Interconnector Cable Route