Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
23 Jun at 1150
Nore Race Benfleet Yacht Club

30 Jun at 1400
Dayboat Open

01 Jul at 1230
Dayboat open

Event List
<< May June 2018 July >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sunday 17 June 2018 at 1400 - Dinghy 7
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Sunday 17 June 2018 from 1400 until 1600
Location: Gsc
We’re already half way through the series.

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 21 June 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 23 June 2018 Nore Race Benfleet Yacht Club
Saturday 30 June 2018 Dayboat Open
Sunday 01 July 2018 Dayboat open
Friday 06 July 2018 Dink & Dine
Saturday 07 July 2018 Thurrock yacht club to Medway yacht club
Saturday 07 July 2018 Round the Island Race
Thursday 12 July 2018 Knowledge & Nosh - D&D Backup date
Saturday 14 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 1
Sunday 15 July 2018 RYA Dinghy Level 1&2 Day 2


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L9 of 2018
Canvey Island - Wash and Draw-off Dangers on Public Beaches