Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< September October 2018 November >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Saturday 13 October 2018 at 1830 - RNLI Fish (and other options) Supper 2018 - Charity Event.
Posted by: johnm  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: john 
When: Saturday 13 October 2018 from 1830 until 2100
Location: At The Club.
In support of the RNLI, we are hosting a Fish Supper - Annual Charity event.

What is Fish Supper?
RNLI Fish Supper is an annual charity event to help raise funds for our lifesaving work. It’s simple, it’s fun, and it saves lives. You invite your friends or family, serve a delicious Fish Supper, and collect donations for the RNLI.

This year, Fish Supper will be held over the 5 to 21 October across the UK and Ireland.

We’d love you to be a part of it.

On the Menu:
- Fish Pie (of some sort)
- Cottage Pie (of some sort)
- Chip Shop option if needed.

To book your spot at this event, complete the GSC Social event form. Click here:
https://goo.gl/forms/5IKbCNCaI1AyjnkH3

For more information, please speak to Claire Perkins or John Mullan.

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 14 October 2018 End of season cruise
Sunday 14 October 2018 End of season cruise
Tuesday 16 October 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 20 October 2018 Ward Shield
Tuesday 23 October 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Saturday 27 October 2018 RYA Safety Boat Course Day 1
Sunday 28 October 2018 RYA Safety Boat Course Day 2
Tuesday 30 October 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course
Friday 02 November 2018 Annual Fireworks (postponed)
Tuesday 06 November 2018 RYA Yachtmaster & Dayskipper theory course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L26 of 2018
Sea Reach - Oikos Jetty No.2 - Lifting Activities