Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
24 Aug at 0700
Shivering Sands Open Race

25 Aug at 1800
Dink about evening

26 Aug at 1100
Downriver Race

Event List - June 8
<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on June 8:

Saturday 08 June 2019 at 0300 - Thornbury Open meeting
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 08 June 2019 at 0300 Ends: Sunday 09 June 2019 at 0200
Location: Oldbury on Severn
Please contact Tim Parkinson for full details, or see the YWDB website.

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Dink and Dine
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Evening Cruiser Series Race 1
Saturday 15 June 2019 Cruiser Series Race 3
Saturday 15 June 2019 Hawaiian Themed BBQ
Sunday 16 June 2019 Dinghy Series Race 5 and 6
Saturday 22 June 2019 Dayboat week
Sunday 23 June 2019 Nore Race
Thursday 27 June 2019 Evening Cruiser Series Race 2
Saturday 29 June 2019 Round the Island Race
Sunday 30 June 2019 Dinghy Up-river race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L35 of 2019
Lower Hope Reach - Passive Driftwood Collector - Deployment Trail