Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
No forthcoming events

Event List - July 21
<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on July 21:

Saturday 20 July 2019 at 0100 - Poole Open for Dayboats
Posted by: PWINTER  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: winterflood 
When: Saturday 20 July 2019 at 0100 Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019 at 0100
Location: Poole Yacht Club
A weekend of racing at Poole yacht club for Dayboats. Long distance race around the harbour on Saturday followed on Sunday by three points races.
See Natalie French for details.
Saturday 20 July 2019 - RYA Sailing Course Level 1/2
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: training 
When: Saturday 20 July 2019 Ends: Sunday 21 July 2019
Location: GSC
Day 3
Sunday 21 July 2019 - Dink About Day
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: training 
When: Sunday 21 July 2019
Location: GSC
Dink About followed by BBQ

Next 10 Events ...
Thursday 25 July 2019 Cruiser evening series race 2
Saturday 27 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 27 July 2019 Cruiser Series Race 4
Sunday 28 July 2019 RYA Day sailing
Saturday 03 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Sunday 04 August 2019 Dayboat Open
Friday 09 August 2019 Dink and Dine
Saturday 10 August 2019 125th Anniversary Race
Saturday 17 August 2019 Mentor series
Saturday 24 August 2019 Shivering Sands Open Race


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L56 of 2019
Northfleet Hope - Halls Northfleet Jetty - Bollard Installation and Conveyor Wor ...